Irene Philipps

Managing Director

+47 90982026

irene.philipps@osprey.no

Astrid Lillebo

Program Manager Insure Tech

+47 95070602

astrid.lillebo@osprey.no

Svein Ringbakken

Chairman of the Board

+47 928 86 273

svein.ringbakken@osprey.no

Will Unwin

Member of the Board

+44 (0) 7515292929

will.unwin@osprey.no

Anders G. Hovelsrud

Member of the Board

+47 90973067

anders.hovelsrud@osprey.no

Steve Blemings

Member of the Board

+44 (0) 7803 750997

steve.blemings@osprey.no

Christopher McGrath

Digital Assurance Advisor

christopher.mcgrath@osprey.no

Hello, World!

Visit us in our main office in Oslo, or find us in London, Poole and Singapore!

Rådhusgata 25, 0158 Oslo
Pb 1464 Vika, NO-0116 Oslo
Phone +47 909 82 026
www.osprey.no

We would like to hear from you!
CONTACT US